Latest Products http://www.surala.in Latest Products Sat, 18 Jan 2020 05:37:58 +0530 en-us http://www.surala.in Cello Pegs http://www.surala.in/cello-pegs.htm http://www.surala.in/cello-pegs.htm Wed, 24 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Violin Viola Pegs http://www.surala.in/violin-viola-pegs.htm http://www.surala.in/violin-viola-pegs.htm Wed, 24 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cello Swiss Pegs http://www.surala.in/cello-swiss-pegs.htm http://www.surala.in/cello-swiss-pegs.htm Wed, 24 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cello French Pegs http://www.surala.in/cello-french-pegs.htm http://www.surala.in/cello-french-pegs.htm Wed, 24 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cello Heart Pegs http://www.surala.in/cello-heart-pegs.htm http://www.surala.in/cello-heart-pegs.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 our company is the formoste in offering Violin Swiss Peg Oud Pegs to the clients. this product is developed by using finest quality material under the supervision of experts. this product is obtained from us in various the needs of the valued customers.PRODUCT SIZE4/43/41/2 Cello Hill pegs http://www.surala.in/cello-hill-pegs.htm http://www.surala.in/cello-hill-pegs.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 our company is the formoste in offering Violin Swiss Peg Oud Pegs to the clients. this product is developed by using finest quality material under the supervision of experts. this product is obtained from us in various the needs of the valued customers.PRODUCT SIZE4/43/41/2 Cello Hill Fingerboards http://www.surala.in/cello-hill-fingerboards.htm http://www.surala.in/cello-hill-fingerboards.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 our company is the formoste in offering Violin Swiss Peg Oud Pegs to the clients. this product is developed by using finest quality material under the supervision of experts. this product is obtained from us in various the needs of the valued customers.PRODUCT SIZE4/43/41/2 Cello Double Bass Mutes http://www.surala.in/cello-double-bass-mutes.htm http://www.surala.in/cello-double-bass-mutes.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 our company is the formoste in offering Violin Swiss Peg Oud Pegs to the clients. this product is developed by using finest quality material under the supervision of experts. this product is obtained from us in various the needs of the valued customers.PRODUCT SIZE4/43/41/2 Kanun Qanun Pegs http://www.surala.in/kanun-qanun-pegs.htm http://www.surala.in/kanun-qanun-pegs.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 our company is the formoste in offering Violin Swiss Peg Oud Pegs to the clients. this product is developed by using finest quality material under the supervision of experts. this product is obtained from us in various the needs of the valued customers. Klasik Kemence Lyra Pegs http://www.surala.in/klasik-kemence-lyra-pegs.htm http://www.surala.in/klasik-kemence-lyra-pegs.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 our company is the formoste in offering Violin Swiss Peg Oud Pegs to the clients. this product is developed by using finest quality material under the supervision of experts. this product is obtained from us in various the needs of the valued customers. Lute Pegs http://www.surala.in/lute-pegs.htm http://www.surala.in/lute-pegs.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 our company is the formoste in offering Violin Swiss Peg Oud Pegs to the clients. this product is developed by using finest quality material under the supervision of experts. this product is obtained from us in various the needs of the valued customers.PRODUCT SIZE 8.2/6.3/100 MM 7.5/5.5/75 MM  9/7/80 MM  8/6/80 MM  9/6/80 MM  9/6/65 MM   Violin Baroque Pegs http://www.surala.in/violin-baroque-pegs.htm http://www.surala.in/violin-baroque-pegs.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 our company is the formoste in offering Violin Swiss Peg Oud Pegs to the clients. this product is developed by using finest quality material under the supervision of experts. this product is obtained from us in various the needs of the valued customers.PRODUCT SIZE4/43/41/21/41/81/161/10Viola Violin Viola Endpin http://www.surala.in/violin-viola-endpins.htm http://www.surala.in/violin-viola-endpins.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 our company is the formoste in offering Violin Swiss Peg Oud Pegs to the clients. this product is developed by using finest quality material under the supervision of experts. this product is obtained from us in various the needs of the valued customers.PRODUCT SIZE4/43/41/21/41/81/161/10Viola Violin Tailpiece http://www.surala.in/violin-tailpiece.htm http://www.surala.in/violin-tailpiece.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 our company is the formoste in offering Violin Swiss Peg Oud Pegs to the clients. this product is developed by using finest quality material under the supervision of experts. this product is obtained from us in various the needs of the valued customers.PRODUCT SIZE4/43/41/21/41/81/161/10Viola Violin Viola Mutes http://www.surala.in/violin-and-viola-mutes.htm http://www.surala.in/violin-and-viola-mutes.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 our company is the formoste in offering Violin Swiss Peg Oud Pegs to the clients. this product is developed by using finest quality material under the supervision of experts. this product is obtained from us in various the needs of the valued customers.PRODUCT SIZE4/43/41/21/41/81/161/10Viola Violin Chinrest http://www.surala.in/violin-chinrest.htm http://www.surala.in/violin-chinrest.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 our company is the formoste in offering Violin Swiss Peg Oud Pegs to the clients. this product is developed by using finest quality material under the supervision of experts. this product is obtained from us in various the needs of the valued customers.PRODUCT SIZE4/43/41/21/41/81/161/10Viola Violin Viola French Pegs http://www.surala.in/violin-viola-french-pegs.htm http://www.surala.in/violin-viola-french-pegs.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 our company is the formoste in offering Violin Swiss Peg Oud Pegs to the clients. this product is developed by using finest quality material under the supervision of experts. this product is obtained from us in various the needs of the valued customers.PRODUCT SIZE4/43/41/21/41/81/161/10Viola Violin Viola Heart Pegs http://www.surala.in/violin-viola-heart-pegs.htm http://www.surala.in/violin-viola-heart-pegs.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 our company is the formoste in offering Violin Swiss Peg Oud Pegs to the clients. this product is developed by using finest quality material under the supervision of experts. this product is obtained from us in various the needs of the valued customers.PRODUCT SIZE4/43/41/21/41/81/161/10Viola Violin Viola Hill Pegs http://www.surala.in/violin-viola-hill-pegs.htm http://www.surala.in/violin-viola-hill-pegs.htm Wed, 24 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Violin Viola Swiss Pegs http://www.surala.in/violin-viola-swiss-pegs.htm http://www.surala.in/violin-viola-swiss-pegs.htm Wed, 24 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Violin Hill Pegs http://www.surala.in/violin-hill-pegs.htm http://www.surala.in/violin-hill-pegs.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 hill peg owing to rich industrial experience, we are involved in offering best quality of hill peg. The offered hill peg is available in the market in bulk at reasonable rates. Hill peg is extensively used to hold a string in the pegbox of a stringed instrument. Further, we test our products on various parameters for their quality assurance. product size4/43/41/21/41/81/161/10viola Violin Swiss Pegs, Viola Swiss Pegs,Oud Peg http://www.surala.in/viola-swiss-pegs.htm http://www.surala.in/viola-swiss-pegs.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Viola Swiss Pegs Our range of Viola Swiss Pegs is crafted by using fine quality of wood like ebony, rose wood and boxwood. This facilitates accurate and easy tuning of the violin as pegs allow friction to be increased or decreased by the musician who applies adequate pressure along the axis of the peg while turning it. Some of the features of the product are as follows: Fine tuning Traditional appearance and curve for firm grip Double Bass Round Fingerboard,Double Bass Hill Fingerboard http://www.surala.in/bass-round-fingerboard.htm http://www.surala.in/bass-round-fingerboard.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bass Round Fingerboard We manufacture and export Bass Round Fingerboard for Bass instrument. It is usually a long and rectangular wooden plank that supports the strings. Our skilled artisans utilize genuine ebony wood which is known for its hardness and beauty, in crafting these fingerboards. PRODUCT SIZE4/43/41/2 Double Bass Endpin http://www.surala.in/double-bass-endpin.htm http://www.surala.in/double-bass-endpin.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Cello Double Bass Tailpiece, http://www.surala.in/double-bass-cello-tailpiece.htm http://www.surala.in/double-bass-cello-tailpiece.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 our company is the formoste in offering Cello Taipiecess to the clients. this product is developed by using finest quality material under the supervision of experts. this product is obtained from us in various the needs of the valued customers.4/43/41/2 Violin 5 & 6 String Tailpiece http://www.surala.in/violin-5-6-string-tailpiece.htm http://www.surala.in/violin-5-6-string-tailpiece.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 our company is the formoste in offering Violin Swiss Peg Oud Pegs to the clients. this product is developed by using finest quality material under the supervision of experts. this product is obtained from us in various the needs of the valued customers.PRODUCT SIZE4/43/41/21/41/81/161/10Viola Violin 5 String Fingerboard,Violin 6 String Fingerboard http://www.surala.in/violin-viola-5-6-string-fingerboard.htm http://www.surala.in/violin-viola-5-6-string-fingerboard.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 our company is the formoste in offering Violin Swiss Peg Oud Pegs to the clients. this product is developed by using finest quality material under the supervision of experts. this product is obtained from us in various the needs of the valued customers.PRODUCT SIZE4/43/41/21/41/81/161/10Viola Violin http://www.surala.in/violin.htm http://www.surala.in/violin.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 our company is the formoste in offering Violin Swiss Peg Oud Pegs to the clients. this product is developed by using finest quality material under the supervision of experts. this product is obtained from us in various the needs of the valued customers.PRODUCT SIZE4/43/41/21/41/81/161/10Viola Cello French Pegs http://www.surala.in/cello-french-pegs.htm http://www.surala.in/cello-french-pegs.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 our company is the formoste in offering violin viola finger board to the clients. This product is developed by using finest quality material under the supervision of experts. This product is obtained from us in various the needs of the valued customers.product size4/43/41/2 Guitar Picks http://www.surala.in/guitar-picks.htm http://www.surala.in/guitar-picks.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our proficiency of this field, we are engaged in presenting Guiter Picks¬†Ebonywood. We are presenting these products to customers within given time-frame. Cello Swiss Pegs http://www.surala.in/cello-plain-cello-mircuit-pegs.htm http://www.surala.in/cello-plain-cello-mircuit-pegs.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cello Plain Cello Mircuit Pegs All our clients from across the world are absolutely satisfied with the quality and performance of the violin mircuit pegs offered by us. Some of the main features of these products are given below: Brown and dark brown colored body Smooth finish Contemporary design Cello Round Fingerboards http://www.surala.in/cello-round-fingerboards.htm http://www.surala.in/cello-round-fingerboards.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 cello hill fingerboard cello hill fingerboard are known to provide the requisite support to the strings when the musician plays a string instrument. We offer a wide range of hill fingerboards for cello which belongs to the violin family. The product is intricately designed to glue to the neck of the instrument and provide with support and strength. Also, we only use quality ebony wood as raw material in order to make sure that the final product is durable and efficient. Helping the musicians in dishing out best tunes and melodies, by using violin family instruments, is our primary goal. product size4/43/41/2 Cello Baroque Double Bass Tailpiece http://www.surala.in/cello-baroque-double-bass-tailpiece.htm http://www.surala.in/cello-baroque-double-bass-tailpiece.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since 1988, Musical Works is an eminent entity involved in manufacturing, wholesaling and retailing a huge compilation of Violin Fingerboard, Violin Pegs, Violin Chin Rest, Violin Tailpiece and much more. Violin Fingerboard,Viola Fingerboard http://www.surala.in/violin-fingerboard-viola-fingerboard.htm http://www.surala.in/violin-fingerboard-viola-fingerboard.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Welcome to Musical Works   Since 1988, Musical Works is an eminent entity involved in manufacturing, wholesaling and retailing a huge compilation of Violin Fingerboard, Violin Pegs, Violin Chin Rest, Violin Tailpiece and much more.       4/4// 3/4 1/2 1/8 1/16